Creatbot DX und DX Plus 3D-Drucker

Auf Lager
Dreifach-Extruder 3D-Drucker im Großformat
  • Large build area: up to 300 x 250 x 520 mm
  • Adjustable nozzle height
  • Print recovery features
  • Steady and durable design
Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, erhalten Sie:
  • FREE Delivery
  • 1-Year Warranty
  • Local U.S. Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
Wir akzeptieren Bestellungen von allen Bildungseinrichtungen und berechtigten Geschäftskunden
Dieser 3D-Drucker kommt mit:
  • Triple extruders
  • Glass-ceramic print bed
  • All-metal hotend
  • High-temperature nozzles
Preis 1,899.00€ 2,100.00€
Versendet aus China. Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt 2-3 Wochen.

EXTRA 7% RABATT - VERWENDEN SIE DEN CODE "CREAT7"!

Der Creatbot DX und DX Plus (DX+) sind FDM-Desktop-3D-Drucker mit großem Druckbett. Sie zeichnen sich durch eine grundsolide Konstruktion aus, die komplett aus Stahl besteht. Sie werden bereits montiert geliefert. Beide Geräte verfügen über ein Dreifach-Extrusionsmodul, bestehend aus Ganzmetall-Hotends, höhenverstellbaren Düsen und präzisen Zuführungen. Ihre Hardware- und Softwarekonfiguration ist ideal für den Multimaterial-3D-Druck mit einer breiten Palette von Filamenten.

Die robuste Struktur macht sie stabil, genau und zuverlässig. Außerdem wird dadurch ihre Haltbarkeit stark erhöht. Die Creatbot DX-Serie verfügt über hochwertige Komponenten, eine Glaskeramik-Plattform und eine mehrsprachige, intuitive Benutzeroberfläche. Sie bietet intelligente Wiederherstellungsfunktionen, nämlich das System zur Wiederherstellung der Stromversorgung und die Erkennung des Filamentauslaufs, die das 3D-Druckerlebnis erleichtern.

Die beiden Drucker unterscheiden sich hauptsächlich in ihrem Bauvolumen. Der Creatbot DX hat eine Druckfläche von 300 x 250 x 300 mm, der Creatbot DX Plus von 300 x 250 x 520 mm. Je nach Ihren Druckanforderungen können Sie die Druckabmessungen wählen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entsprechen. Lesen Sie unseren vollständigen Testbericht.

Ein Benutzer hat das unten abgebildete Teil 3D-gedruckt. Es wurde mit einer Schichthöhe von 0,1 mm gedruckt und ist wirklich gut und maßhaltig geworden.

Credit: @toocsab / Instagram

Einige Schüler haben dieses Modell des Eiffelturms 3D-gedruckt. Wie Sie sehen können, hat der Creatbot DX 3D-Drucker gute Arbeit geleistet.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

 

Spezifikationen:

  • Druckqualität
  • Materialien
  • Bauvolumen
  • Druckersteuerung
  • Der Inhalt der Verpackung
  • Aussehen und Handhabung
  • Preis

 

Druckqualität

Der Creatbot DX und DX Plus sind großformatige FDM-Desktop-3D-Drucker. Sie zeichnen sich durch hohe Präzision aus und können mit einer Schichthöhe von 50 Mikrometern drucken und liefern glatte Oberflächen und genaue Details. Das Metallgehäuse verbessert ihre Stabilität und ermöglicht Drucke mit höherer Auflösung. Der Druckkopf bewegt sich mit bis zu 200 mm/s. Die präzise Filamentzuführung sorgt für einen reibungslosen und gleichmäßigen Fluss des Filaments.

Sowohl Creatbot DX als auch DX Plus können mit bis zu drei Düsen ausgestattet werden. Sie werden mit 0,4 mm Düsen geliefert, sind aber auch mit 0,3, 0,5, 0,6, 0,8 und 1,0 mm Düsen kompatibel. Das bedeutet, dass Sie den Durchmesser wählen können, der Ihren Anforderungen an Geschwindigkeit und Qualität am besten entspricht. Die Düsenhöhe kann eingestellt werden.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

Der Druckkopf läuft auf linearen Führungsschienen. Das macht den Druck zuverlässig, schnell und präzise.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

 

Materialien

Creatbot DX-Serie 3D-Drucker können mit PLA, ABS, Kohlefaser, Holz, Nylon, PC, PTEG, HIPS, PP, Flexible, TPU, PVA und anderen Materialien drucken.

Credit: @toocsab / Instagram

Die Drucker sind mit Dreifach-Extrudern mit langlebigen Ganzmetall-Hotends ausgestattet, die bis zu 350 °C heiß werden. Daher sind sie mit einer Vielzahl von Standard- und Hochleistungsfilamenten kompatibel.

Die 3D-Drucker der Creatbot DX-Serie verwenden ein Mikrokristall-Druckbett für eine hohe thermische Effizienz. Das beheizbare Bett ist in der Lage, sich nach dem Druck einer bestimmten Anzahl von Schichten selbst abzuschalten.

Credit: @3dprimade / Instagram

Sowohl DX als auch DX+ drucken mit 3,0-mm-Filamenten. Sie sind auch mit 1,75-mm-Verbrauchsmaterialien kompatibel. Ihr offenes Materialsystem ermöglicht das Drucken mit allen im Handel erhältlichen Filamenttypen.

 

Volumen aufbauen

Der Creatbot DX hat eine Druckfläche von 11,8 x 9,8 x 11,8 Zoll (300 x 250 x 300 mm). Der Creatbot DX+ bietet ein größeres Druckvolumen von 11,8 x 9,8 x 20,5 Zoll (300 x 250 x 520 mm). Das große Format ermöglicht es, große Teile in einem Stück zu drucken, ohne das Originalmodell zu zerschneiden.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing  / Instagram

 

Druckersteuerung

Die 3D-Drucker der Creatbot DX-Serie sind mit einem 4-3-Zoll-Touchscreen ausgestattet. Er ist einfach zu bedienen und benutzerfreundlich und enthält einige nützliche Schnelltasten für eine schnelle Bedienung. Außerdem sind mehrere Sprachen verfügbar.

Credit: @3dprimade/ Instagram

3D-Modelle können von einem über USB angeschlossenen Computer oder über eine U-Disk gedruckt werden.

Die Creatbot DX-Serie enthält die proprietäre CreatWare 3D-Slicing-Software. Sie unterstützt auch die gängigsten Programme Simplify 3D, Cura und Slic3r. Er arbeitet mit den Dateiformaten STL, OBJ und AMF. Die markeneigene Software ist kompatibel mit Windows (7, 8, 10) und Mac OS.

 

Der Inhalt der Box

Credit: @3dprimade/ Instagram

  • Creatbot DX/DX+ 3D-Drucker
  • Eine Reihe von Werkzeugen für eine schnelle Wartung
  • Dreifach-Extruder-Druckkopf
  • Glas-Keramik-Druckbett
  • Ganzmetall-Hotend
  • Hochtemperatur-Düsen
  • CreatWare-Software

Bei einigen Artikeln kann sich der Packungsinhalt ändern. Falls Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Aussehen und Wirkung

Creatbot DX und DX+ sind in Schwarz erhältlich.

Die DX-Version misst 16,5 x 15 x 22,4 Zoll (420 x 380 x 570 mm) und wiegt 55 lb (25 kg). Der DX Plus misst 16,5 x 15 x 31,1 Zoll (420 x 380 x 790 mm). Er wiegt 30 kg (88 lb). Die Spulenhalter sind an der Rückseite der Drucker angebracht.

 

Preis

Der Preis für den Creatbot DX beträgt 1799 $, der Preis für den Creatbot DX Plus 2399 $. In Anbetracht ihrer Funktionalität und Vielseitigkeit sind die Kosten angemessen.

 

Garantie

Die aktuellen Benutzerhandbücher und die Garantiebestimmungen finden Sie unter http://creatbot3d.com/.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Bitte, warten Sie ...

$0.000

Creatbot DX and DX Plus 3D Printers

In Stock
Triple-extruder sizeable 3D printers
  • Large build area: up to 300 x 250 x 520 mm
  • Adjustable nozzle height
  • Print recovery features
  • Steady and durable design
When purchasing with us you get:
  • FREE Delivery
  • Full 1 Year Warranty
  • 24/5 Customer Support
  • 20% Filament Discount
This 3D printer comes with:
  • Triple extruders
  • Glass-ceramic print bed
  • All-metal hotend
  • High-temperature nozzles
Order now and we’ll ship it in 24 hours or less

The Creatbot DX and DX Plus (DX+) are large-bed FDM desktop 3D printers. They feature a rock-solid construction entirely made of steel. They ship already assembled. Both devices employ a triple-extrusion module composed of all-metal hotends, adjustable-height-nozzles, and precise feeders. Their hardware and software configuration is ideal for multi-material 3D printing with a broad range of filaments.

The sturdy structure makes them stable, accurate and reliable. Also, it strongly increases their durability. Creatbot DX series features quality components, a glass-ceramic platform, and a multilingual intuitive interface. It provides smart recovery features, namely the power-off recovery system and the filament run-out detection, for an easier 3D printing experience.

The two printers mainly differ in their build volume. The Creatbot DX has a print area of 300 x 250 x 300mm, while the Creatbot DX Plus of 300 x 250 x 520mm. Depending on your printing requirements, you might choose the printing dimensions that best suit your needs. Keep reading our complete review.

One user 3D printed the below-pictured part. Printed at 0.1mm layer height, it turned out really good and dimensionally accurate.

Credit: @toocsab / Instagram

Some students 3D printed this Eiffel’s tower model. As you can see, the Creatbot DX 3D printer did a good job.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

 

Specifications:

  • Print quality
  • Materials
  • Build volume
  • Printer controls
  • What’s in the box
  • Look and feel
  • Price

 

Print quality

The Creatbot DX and DX Plus are large-scale FDM desktop 3D printers. Characterized by high precision, they can print at a layer height of 50 microns, delivering smooth surfaces and accurate details. The metal chassis improves their stability making for higher resolution prints. The print head travels at up to 200 mm/s. The precise filament feeder makes the filament flow smoothly and evenly.

Both Creatbot DX and DX Plus can be equipped with up to three nozzles. They come stock with 0.4mm nozzles but are also compatible with 0.3, 0.5, 0.6, 0.8 and 1.0 mm nozzles. This means you can choose the diameter that best suits your speed and quality needs. The nozzle height can be adjusted.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

The print head runs on linear guide rails. This makes printing reliable, fast and precise.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing / Instagram

 

Materials

Creatbot DX series 3D printers can print with PLA, ABS, Carbon Fiber, Wood, Nylon, PC, PTEG, HIPS, PP, Flexible, TPU, PVA, and other materials.

Credit: @toocsab / Instagram

The printers come with triple extruders with all-metal durable hotends, which heat up to 350°C. Thus, they are compatible with a variety of standard yet performance filaments.

Creatbot DX series 3D printers employ a micro-crystal print bed for great thermal efficiency. The heatable bed is capable of turning itself off after printing a certain number of layers.

Credit: @3dprimade / Instagram

Both DX and DX+ print with 3.0 mm filaments. They are also compatible with 1.75mm consumables. Their open material system lets you print with all types of filament commercially available.

 

Build volume

The Creatbot DX has a build area of 11.8 x 9.8 x 11.8 inches (300 x 250 x 300 mm). The Creatbot DX+ features a higher print volume of 11.8 x 9.8 x 20.5 inches (300 x 250 x 520 mm). Their large format allows printing big parts in one piece without splitting the original model.

Credit: @center_additive_manufacturing  / Instagram

 

Printer controls

Creatbot DX series 3D printers have a fitted 4-3-inch touch screen. Simple-to-operate and user-friendly, it includes some useful shortcut keys for quick operation. Also, there are multiple languages available.

Credit: @3dprimade/ Instagram

3D models can be printed from a USB-connected computer or via a U Disk.

The Creatbot DX series includes the proprietary CreatWare 3D slicing software. It also supports the most common Simplify 3D, Cura, and Slic3r programs. It works with STL, OBJ, and AMF file formats. The own-brand software is compatible with Windows (7, 8, 10) and Mac OS. 

 

What’s in the box

Credit: @3dprimade/ Instagram

  • Creatbot DX/DX+ 3D printer
  • A set of tools for quick maintenance
  • Triple extruder print head
  • Glass-ceramic print bed
  • All-metal hotend
  • High-temperature nozzles
  • CreatWare software

For some items, package content may change. In case of any questions, please get in touch.

 

Look and feel

Creatbot DX and DX+ are available in black.

The DX version measures 16.5 x 15 x 22.4 inches (420 x 380 x 570 mm) and weighs 55 lb (25 kg). The DX Plus measures 16.5 x 15 x 31.1 inches (420 x 380 x 790 mm). It weighs 88 lb (30 kg). The spool holders are mounted on the back of the printers.

 

Price

The price of the Creatbot DX is $0.00, while the price of the Creatbot DX Plus is $0.00. Their cost is reasonable considering their functionality and versatility.

Our mission
Founded in 2013, we have integrated digital manufacturing in over 10,000 businesses. Today we are a team of 80+ 3D printing enthusiasts, geeks and entrepreneurs on a mission to make these technologies accessible to all.
Trusted integrator
In 2018, 3D Print Awards named us the best digital manufacturing integrator. We offer technology and operational consulting to capture growth and achieve excellence in strategy, manufacturing and distribution.
Expert customer service
Deep expertise in 3D printing, 3D scanning, 3D modelling, plastic casting, laser cutting and CNC milling. It comes from delivering 5,000+ projects at our digital manufacturing bureau. We know what we talk about.
Satisfaction guarantee
93% of surveyed customers are satisfied with our customer service. Have a question, concern or feedback for us? Our support team is a quick chat or email away — 5 days a week, Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm PST.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×