Creatbot DE und DE Plus 3D-Drucker

Auf Lager
Großformatige 3D-Drucker mit Dreifach-Extrusion
  • All-metal sturdy case
  • Adjustable-height nozzles
  • Multi-material and multi-color prints
  • Big build volume: up to 400 x 300 x 520 mm
Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, erhalten Sie:
  • Free Shipping + Customs Duties Covered
  • 1-Year Warranty
  • Local U.S. Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
Wir akzeptieren Bestellungen von allen Bildungseinrichtungen und berechtigten Geschäftskunden
Dieser 3D-Drucker kommt mit:
  • Borosilicate glass bed
  • 350°C metal hotend
  • Touch screen
  • Patented nozzles
Preis 3,399.00€ 4,999.00€
Versendet aus China. Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt 2-3 Wochen.

EXTRA 7% RABATT - VERWENDEN SIE DEN CODE "CREAT7"!

Der Creatbot DE und DE Plus (DE+) sind FDM-3D-Drucker mit großem Druckbett, die mit bis zu drei Düsen gleichzeitig drucken können. Diese erschwinglichen Geräte verfügen über eine robuste Struktur aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl. Sie werden bereits montiert geliefert. Die hohe Stabilität der Konstruktion in Verbindung mit der Präzisionshardware gewährleistet dauerhaft genaue 3D-Druckergebnisse. Die Creatbot DE-Serie ist ideal für das Rapid Prototyping und die Endproduktion und bietet ein großes Druckvolumen von bis zu 400 x 300 x 520 mm.

Die hochpräzisen 3D-Drucker Creatbot DE und DE Plus sind stabil und zuverlässig und verfügen über ein Druckbett aus Borosilikatglas, Metall-Hottends, ein System zur Wiederherstellung von Ausfällen und eine End-of-the-Filament-Erkennung. Das effiziente Materialzufuhrsystem sorgt für eine gleichmäßige und reibungslose Extrusion. Die patentierten Anti-Verstopfungsdüsen reduzieren Druckausfälle. Der eingebaute Touchscreen vereinfacht Ihr 3D-Druckerlebnis.

Der Creatbot DE ist etwas kleiner als der DE+. Er hat eine Druckfläche von 400 x 300 x 300 mm. Der DE Plus profitiert von einem größeren Volumen von 520 mm auf der Z-Achse. Je nach Ihren Projektanforderungen können Sie die Abmessungen wählen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entsprechen. Lesen Sie weiter, um einen vollständigen Überblick zu erhalten.

Sehen Sie sich die Bilder unten an, um eine bessere Vorstellung von der Druckqualität der Creatbot 3D-Drucker zu bekommen.

Credit: @belemishub / Instagram

Credit: @creatbot_3d / Instagram

 

Spezifikationen:

  • Druckqualität
  • Materialien
  • Bauvolumen
  • Druckersteuerung
  • Der Inhalt der Verpackung
  • Aussehen und Handhabung
  • Preis

 

Druckqualität

Der Creatbot DE und DE Plus sind großformatige FDM-3D-Drucker, die Schichten von 50 Mikrometern mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 200 mm/s drucken können. So können Sie in kürzester Zeit Teile mit glatten Außenflächen herstellen. Die robuste Konstruktion und das selbstentwickelte Zubehör sorgen für präzise Drucke mit hoher Auflösung.

Die Creatbot DE-Serie kann mit bis zu drei verschiedenen Düsen (von 0,3 bis 1,0 mm) ausgestattet werden. Auf diese Weise haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mit mehreren Filamenttypen und -farben gleichzeitig zu drucken. Die proprietären Düsen wurden speziell entwickelt, um Verstopfungen und das Austreten von Filament zu verhindern. Bei Bedarf können Sie die Höhe der Düsen bequem feineinstellen.

Ter Druckkopf läuft auf linearen Führungsschienen. Die Genauigkeit der Struktur und die präzise Zuführung gewährleisten eine hohe Genauigkeit und einen reibungslosen Filamenttransport sowie eine hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und Reichweite.

 

Materialien

Creatbot DE und DE Plus können mit PLA, ABS, Kohlefaser, Holz, Nylon, PC, PTEG, HIPS, PP, Flexible, TPU, PVA und anderen Materialien drucken.

Der Extruder verfügt über ein effektives Kühlsystem. Durch die Abkühlung des Modells werden Verformungen und Fadenbildung reduziert und generell eine höhere Druckqualität erzielt.

Die DE-Serie ist mit einem beheizten Bett aus Borosilikat ausgestattet, das eine hervorragende Haftung der ersten Schicht und optimale Druckergebnisse gewährleistet.

Creatbot DE und DE Plus können sowohl mit 2,85 als auch mit 1,75 mm Filamenten drucken.

 

Volumen aufbauen

Der Creatbot DE hat eine Druckfläche von 15,7 x 11,8 x 11,8 Zoll (400 x 300 x 300 mm), der DE Plus von 15,7 x 11,8 x 20,5 Zoll (400 x 300 x 520 mm). Sie sind ideal, um große Teile in einem Durchgang zu drucken, ohne das 3D-Modell zu zerschneiden.

 

Druckersteuerung

Createbot DE und DE+ verfügen über einen integrierten, einfach zu bedienenden Touchscreen, mit dem Sie alle Druckeinstellungen im Handumdrehen vornehmen können. Eine Reihe von nützlichen Tastenkombinationen ermöglicht die Bedienung mit einem Klick.

Credit: @3dprimade / Instagram

Sie können Ihre 3D-Modelle ganz einfach über ein USB-Kabel oder einen USB-Stick von einem Computer übertragen.

Die Drucker werden mit der mehrsprachigen CreatWare 3D-Drucksoftware ausgeliefert. Das Programm unterstützt die Dateitypen STL, OBJ und AMF. Es läuft unter Windows (7, 8, 10), Linux und Mac OS X.

 

Der Inhalt der Box

  • Creatbot DE / DE Plus 3D-Drucker
  • Plattform aus Borosilikatglas
  • Touchscreen
  • Hochtemperatur-Hotend
  • Patentierte Düsen

Bei einigen Artikeln kann sich der Packungsinhalt ändern. Falls Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Aussehen und Wirkung

Creatbot DE und DE Plus sind ganz in Schwarz gehalten. Sie sind ideal für den professionellen und schulischen Einsatz.

Die Abmessungen von Creatbot DE sind 23,2 x 16,9 x 22 Zoll (590 x 430 x 560 mm). Die Abmessungen des Creatbot DE Plus sind 23,2 x 16,9 x 30,7 Zoll (590 x 430 x 780 mm). Der kleinere wiegt 35 kg (77,2 lb), während der größere 42 kg (92,6 lb) wiegt. Die Spulenhalter sind an der Rückseite der Drucker angebracht.

 

Preis

Der Preis des Creatbot DE liegt bei 3299 $, der Preis des DE Plus bei 4199 $. Der Preis ist angemessen, wenn man die Funktionalität und die Größe des Bettes bedenkt.

 

Garantie

Die aktuellen Benutzerhandbücher und die Garantiebestimmungen finden Sie unter http://creatbot3d.com/.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Bitte, warten Sie ...

$0.000

Creatbot DE and DE Plus 3D Printers

In Stock
Large-format, triple-extrusion 3D printers
  • All-metal sturdy case
  • Adjustable-height nozzles
  • Multi-material and multi-color prints
  • Big build volume: up to 400 x 300 x 520 mm
When purchasing with us you get:
  • FREE Delivery
  • 6 Months Warranty
  • 24/5 Customer Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
This 3D printer comes with:
  • Borosilicate glass bed
  • 350°C metal hotend
  • Touch screen
  • Patented nozzles
Price: $3,299.00 $4,999.00
Shipped from China. Lead time is 4-10 business days.

The Creatbot DE and DE Plus (DE+) are large-bed FDM 3D printers that can print with up to three nozzles simultaneously. These affordable devices feature a sturdy structure made of powder-coated steel. They ship already assembled. The high stability of the construction along with precision hardware grants accurate 3D printing results over time. Ideal for rapid prototyping and end-use production, the Creatbot DE series offers a large print volume of up to 400 x 300 x 520 mm.

Stable and reliable, the high-precision Creatbot DE and DE Plus 3D printers include a borosilicate glass print bed, metal hotends, outage recovery system and end-of-the-filament detection. The efficient material feeding system provides uniform and smooth extrusion. The patented anti-clogging nozzles reduce printing failures. The fitted touch screen streamlines your 3D printing experience.

The Creatbot DE is slightly smaller than the DE+. It has a build area of 400 x 300 x 300mm. The DE Plus benefits from a higher volume of 520mm on the Z-axis. Depending on your project requirements, you can choose the dimensions that best meet your needs. Continue reading for a complete review.

Look at the pictures below to have a better idea of the print quality delivered by the Creatbot 3D printers.

Credit: @belemishub / Instagram

Credit: @creatbot_3d / Instagram

 

Specifications:

  • Print quality
  • Materials
  • Build volume
  • Printer controls
  • What’s in the box
  • Look and feel
  • Price

 

Print quality

The Creatbot DE and DE Plus are large-scale FDM 3D printers that can print layers at 50 microns as fast as 200 mm/s. This way you can produce parts with smooth exterior surfaces in rapid times. The robust construction and self-developed accessories make for accurate prints with high-resolution.

The Creatbot DE series can be equipped with up to three different nozzles (from 0.3 to 1.0mm). In this way, it gives you the possibility to print with multiple filament types and colors at the same time. The proprietary nozzles have been specifically designed to prevent clogging and filament leakage. You can comfortably finetune their height in case of need.

The print head runs on linear guide rails. The accuracy of the structure and the precise feeder ensure great accuracy and smooth filament feeding as well as fast print speed and high reach.

 

Materials

Creatbot DE and DE Plus can print with PLA, ABS, Carbon Fiber, Wood, Nylon, PC, PTEG, HIPS, PP, Flexible, TPU, PVA, and other materials.

The extruder features an effective cooling system. By cooling the model down, it reduces warping, stringing and, generally, makes for higher quality prints.

The DE series is equipped with a borosilicate heated bed, which grants great first layer adhesion and optimum print results.

Creatbot DE and DE Plus can print with both 2.85 and 1.75mm filaments.

 

Build volume

The Creatbot DE has a print area of 15.7 x 11.8 x 11.8 inches (400 x 300 x 300 mm), the DE Plus of  15.7 x 11.8 x 20.5 inches (400 x 300 x 520 mm). They are ideal for printing large parts in one go without splitting the 3D model.

 

Printer controls

Createbot DE and DE+ employ an on-board, easy-to-use touch screen, which lets you manage all the printing settings in no time. A set of useful shortcuts enables one-click operation.

Credit: @3dprimade / Instagram

You can easily transfer your 3D models from a computer via USB cable or via a USB stick.

The printers come bundled with the multilingual CreatWare 3D printing software. The program supports STL, OBJ, and AMF file types. It runs on Windows (7, 8, 10), Linux, and Mac OS X.

 

What’s in the box

  • Creatbot DE / DE Plus 3D printer
  • Borosilicate glass platform
  • Touch screen
  • High-temperature hotend
  • Patented nozzles

For some items, package content may change. In case of any questions, please get in touch.

 

Look and feel

Creatbot DE and DE Plus come in an all-black theme. They are ideal for professional and educational use.

Creatbot DE dimensions are 23.2 x 16.9 x 22 inches (590 x 430 x 560 mm). Creatbot DE Plus dimensions are 23.2 x 16.9 x 30.7 inches (590 x 430 x 780 mm). The smaller weighs 77.2 lb (35 kg), while the bigger weighs 92.6 lb (42 kg). The spool holders are mounted on the back of the printers.

 

Price

The price of the Creatbot DE is $3299, while the price of the DE Plus is $4199. Their cost is reasonable considering their functionality and large bed size.

Our mission
Founded in 2013, we have integrated digital manufacturing in over 10,000 businesses. Today we are a team of 80+ 3D printing enthusiasts, geeks and entrepreneurs on a mission to make these technologies accessible to all.
Trusted integrator
In 2018, 3D Print Awards named us the best digital manufacturing integrator. We offer technology and operational consulting to capture growth and achieve excellence in strategy, manufacturing and distribution.
Expert customer service
Deep expertise in 3D printing, 3D scanning, 3D modelling, plastic casting, laser cutting and CNC milling. It comes from delivering 5,000+ projects at our digital manufacturing bureau. We know what we talk about.
Satisfaction guarantee
93% of surveyed customers are satisfied with our customer service. Have a question, concern or feedback for us? Our support team is a quick chat or email away — 5 days a week, Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm PST.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×