Creatbot F160 PEEK 3D-Drucker

Auf Lager
Ein hochpräziser, schneller 3D-Drucker
  • Enclosed high-temperature chamber
  • All-metal hotend
  • Print recovery system
  • End-of-the filament detection
Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, erhalten Sie:
  • FREE Delivery
  • 1-Year Warranty
  • Local U.S. Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
Wir akzeptieren Bestellungen von allen Bildungseinrichtungen und berechtigten Geschäftskunden
Dieser 3D-Drucker kommt mit:
  • BuildTak print bed
  • CreatWare 3D slicing software
  • Intuitive touch screen
  • A set of tools
Preis 1,999.00€
Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt 3-7 Arbeitstage.

GET EXTRA 7% OFF – USE CODE "CREAT7"!

Der Creatbot F160 PEEK ist ein FDM-Desktop-3D-Drucker. Er verfügt über ein Ganzmetallgehäuse, das eine hohe Druckstabilität und Haltbarkeit gewährleistet. Er ist sowohl in der Standard- als auch in der PEEK-Version (F160-PEEK) erhältlich. Die geschlossene Hochtemperatur-Baukammer hält die Drucktemperatur konstant. So können Sie erfolgreich mit einer breiten Palette von temperaturempfindlichen Hochleistungsfilamenten drucken.

Der Creatbot F160 ist mit einer Reihe von durchdachten Funktionen ausgestattet, darunter ein System zur Wiederherstellung der Stromversorgung bei Stromausfall und ein Mechanismus zur Erkennung des Filaments. Im Falle eines Stromausfalls oder wenn das Filament zu Ende geht, stoppt er automatisch den Druck und speichert die Extruderposition. Auf diese Weise können Sie den Druckauftrag an der Stelle fortsetzen, an der er unterbrochen wurde - eine wichtige Funktion beim Druck großer Teile. Der Drucker ist mit einem Ganzmetall-Hotend und einem Aluminium-Heizbett ausgestattet, das zur besseren Haftung mit einer BuildTak-Folie überzogen ist. Das selbst entwickelte Materialzuführungssystem und die Führungsschienen wurden für den hochpräzisen, schnellen 3D-Druck optimiert. 

Der Creatbot F160 kann für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, von Rapid Prototyping über Design Proofing bis hin zur Kleinserienfertigung. Lesen Sie unseren Testbericht, um mehr zu erfahren.

Die folgenden Druckbeispiele zeigen die Druckergebnisse, die mit den Creatbot 3D-Druckern erzielt werden können. Glatte Kanten, saubere Oberflächen und ein angemessener Detailgrad machen sie nahezu perfekt.

 

  

Spezifikationen:

  • Druckqualität
  • Materialien
  • Bauvolumen
  • Druckersteuerung
  • Der Inhalt der Verpackung
  • Aussehen und Handhabung
  • Preis

 

Druckqualität

Der Creatbot F160 PEEK ist ein FDM-3D-Drucker, der Schichten mit einer Dicke von 40 Mikrometern drucken kann. Damit können Sie Teile mit glatten Außenflächen und feinen Details herstellen. Er ist speziell auf Schnelligkeit und Genauigkeit ausgelegt und verfügt über ein maßgeschneidertes Zuführungssystem, das ein Verstopfen der Düsen verhindert. Es ermöglicht eine gleichmäßige und glatte Filament-Extrusion für hochwertige Druckergebnisse.

Der Creatbot F160 PEEK wird mit einer Einzeldüse mit einem Durchmesser von 0,4 mm geliefert, die ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen Geschwindigkeit und Detailgenauigkeit bietet. Der Druckkopf läuft auf linearen Führungsschienen. Das macht den Druck zuverlässig, schnell und präzise.

 

Materialien

Der Creatbot F160 wird mit einem standardmäßigen 260°C-Ganzmetall-Hotend geliefert, das verschiedene Materialien verarbeiten kann, darunter PLA, ABS, Nylon und andere. Der F160-PEEK ist mit einem 420°C-Hochtemperatur-Hotend für den Druck mit Hochleistungsmaterialien wie PEEK und Ultem ausgestattet.

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Desktop-3D-Druckern ist der F160 sowohl mit einem beheizbaren Bett von 150 °C als auch mit einer geschlossenen Hochtemperatur-Baukammer ausgestattet. Auf diese Weise reduziert er das Risiko von Verformungen oder Fadenbildung. Das bedeutet, dass er zuverlässig mit ABS-ähnlichen und temperaturempfindlichen Materialien drucken kann.

Credit: @3dprinterstorenz / Instagram

Der Creatbot F160 druckt mit 1,75-mm-Standardfilamenten. Je nach Ihren Druckanforderungen können Sie beliebige Materialien von Drittanbietern verwenden.

 

Volumen aufbauen

Mit einem Druckbereich von 6,3 x 6,3 x 7,9 Zoll (160 x 160 x 200 mm) können Sie eine Reihe von kleinen bis mittelgroßen Produkten drucken. Größere Modelle können in Teilen gedruckt und dann zusammengesetzt werden.

 

Druckersteuerung

Das Gerät kann über den integrierten 4,3-Zoll-Touchscreen gesteuert werden. Seine englische Benutzeroberfläche ist wirklich einfach zu bedienen. Mit einer Taste können Sie die meisten Druckeinstellungen schnell festlegen und Ihre Ausdrucke starten.

Über den eingebauten USB-Anschluss können Sie Ihre Dateien von einem gekoppelten Computer oder einer externen U-Disk drucken.

Der Creatbot F160 wird mit der Eigenmarke CreatWare ausgeliefert, einer einfach zu bedienenden 3D-Slicing-Software. Sie läuft sowohl unter Windows (7, 8, 10) als auch unter Mac OS. Sie unterstützt die gängigsten 3D-Dateiformate (STL, OBJ und AMF). Druckdateien können auch mit einem anderen Slicer wie Simplify 3D, Cura und Slic3r erstellt werden.

 

Der Inhalt der Box

  • Creatbot F160 3D-Drucker
  • BuildTak Druckbett
  • Touchscreen
  • Heiße Kammer
  • CreatWare-Software
  • Eine Reihe von Werkzeugen

Bei einigen Artikeln kann sich der Packungsinhalt ändern. Falls Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Aussehen und Wirkung

Der Creatbot F160 ist in Schwarz erhältlich. Durch sein elegantes Aussehen ist er sowohl für den professionellen als auch für den privaten Gebrauch geeignet.

Die Abmessungen des Druckers betragen 14,6 x 12,6 x 19,3 Zoll (370 x 320 x 490 mm). Er wiegt 20 kg (44 lb).

 

Preis

Der Preis des Creatbot F160 beträgt 1,999.00€, was in Anbetracht seiner Funktionalität und Widerstandsfähigkeit gegenüber hohen Temperaturen angemessen ist.

 

Garantie

Die aktuellen Benutzerhandbücher und die Garantiebestimmungen finden Sie unter http://creatbot3d.com/.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Bitte, warten Sie ...

$0.000

Creatbot F160 3D Printer

In Stock
A high-precision fast 3D printer
  • Enclosed high-temperature chamber
  • All-metal hotend
  • Print recovery system
  • End-of-the filament detection
When purchasing with us you get:
  • FREE Delivery
  • Full 1 Year Warranty
  • 24/5 Customer Support
  • 20% Filament Discount
This 3D printer comes with:
  • BuildTak print bed
  • CreatWare 3D slicing software
  • Intuitive touch screen
  • A set of tools
Price: $1,199.00 $1,699.00
Order now and we’ll ship it in 24 hours or less

The Creatbot F160 is an FDM desktop 3D printer. It features an all-metal chassis, which grants high printing stability and durability. It is available in both standard and PEEK version (F160-PEEK). The enclosed high-temperature build chamber keeps the printing temperature constant. This lets you successfully print with a broad range of temperature-sensitive performance filaments.

The Creatbot F160 is packed with a set of thoughtful features, including a power-outage recovery system and a filament detection mechanism. In case of a blackout or when the filament is about to end, it automatically stops the print and saves the extruder position. In this way, you will be able to restart the job from where it left off, a killer feature when printing large parts. The printer is equipped with an all-metal hotend and an aluminum heat bed covered with a BuildTak sheet for better adhesion. The self-developed material feeding system and the guide rails have been optimized for high-precision fast 3D printing. 

The Creatbot F160 can be used for a wide array of applications, from rapid prototyping to design proofing and small-scale manufacturing. Read our review to find out more.

The following sample prints show the printing results achievable by the Creatbot 3D printers. Smooth edges, clean surfaces and a reasonable level of detail make them almost perfect.

 

  

Specifications:

  • Print quality
  • Materials
  • Build volume
  • Printer controls
  • What’s in the box
  • Look and feel
  • Price

 

Print quality

The Creatbot F160 is an FDM 3D printer that can print layers at 40 microns. This lets you produce parts with smooth exterior surfaces and fine details. Specifically designed to be fast and accurate, it employs a bespoke feeding system that prevents nozzle clogging. It enables uniform and smooth filament extrusion for quality print results.

The Creatbot F160 comes stock with a single nozzle of 0.4mm in diameter, giving you the best balance between speed and detail. The print head runs on linear guide rails. This makes printing reliable, fast and precise.

 

Materials

The Creatbot F160 comes bundled with a standard 260°C all-metal hotend capable of processing several materials, including PLA, ABS, Nylon, and others. The F160-PEEK sports a high-temp 420°C hotend for printing with high-performance materials, such as PEEK and Ultem.

Unlike many other desktop 3D printers, the F160 is equipped with both a 150°C heatable bed and an enclosed high-temperature build chamber. In this way, it reduces the risk of warping or stringing. This means it can reliably print with ABS-like and temperature-sensitive materials.

Credit: @3dprinterstorenz / Instagram

The Creatbot F160 prints with standard 1.75mm filaments. Depending on your printing needs, you are free to use any 3rd-party material.

 

Build volume

The build area of 6.3 x 6.3 x 7.9 inches (160 x 160 x 200 mm) lets you print a range of small-to-medium quality products. Larger models can be printed in parts then assembled together.

 

Printer controls

The device can be controlled via the integrated 4.3-inch touch screen. Its English interface is really simple to navigate. A one-click button lets you quickly set most of the printing settings as well as launch your prints.

The fitted USB port lets you print your files from a paired computer or an external U disk.

The Creatbot F160 comes bundled with the own-brand CreatWare, an easy-to-use 3D slicing software. It runs on both Windows (7, 8, 10) and Mac OS. It supports the most common 3D file formats (STL, OBJ, and AMF). Printing files can also be generated using a different slicer, such as Simplify 3D, Cura, and Slic3r.

 

What’s in the box

  • Creatbot F160 3D printer
  • BuildTak print bed
  • Touch screen
  • Hot chamber
  • CreatWare software
  • A set of tools

For some items, package content may change. In case of any questions, please get in touch.

 

Look and feel

Creatbot F160 is available in black. Its stylish look makes it ideal for both professional and home use.

The printer dimensions are 14.6 x 12.6 x 19.3 inches (370 x 320 x 490 mm). It weighs 44 lb (20 kg). 

 

Price

The price of the Creatbot F160 is $1,199.00, which is reasonable considering its functionality and resistance to high temperatures.

 

Our mission
Founded in 2013, we have integrated digital manufacturing in over 10,000 businesses. Today we are a team of 80+ 3D printing enthusiasts, geeks and entrepreneurs on a mission to make these technologies accessible to all.
Trusted integrator
In 2018, 3D Print Awards named us the best digital manufacturing integrator. We offer technology and operational consulting to capture growth and achieve excellence in strategy, manufacturing and distribution.
Expert customer service
Deep expertise in 3D printing, 3D scanning, 3D modelling, plastic casting, laser cutting and CNC milling. It comes from delivering 5,000+ projects at our digital manufacturing bureau. We know what we talk about.
Satisfaction guarantee
93% of surveyed customers are satisfied with our customer service. Have a question, concern or feedback for us? Our support team is a quick chat or email away — 5 days a week, Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm PST.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×