Creatbot PEEK-300 3D-Drucker

Auf Lager
Ein industrieller Hochleistungsdrucker
  • Compatible with high-temp filaments
  • Triple Heat Isolation
  • Effective liquid cooling system
  • Patented Direct Annealing System
Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, erhalten Sie:
  • FREE Delivery
  • 1-Year Warranty
  • Local U.S. Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
Wir akzeptieren Bestellungen von allen Bildungseinrichtungen und berechtigten Geschäftskunden
Dieser 3D-Drucker kommt mit:
  • Dual extruder print head
  • Heated bed
  • High-temperature nozzles
  • Heated build chamber
Preis 13,599.00€ 15,999.00€
Versendet aus China. Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt 1-2 Wochen.

EXTRA 7% RABATT - VERWENDEN SIE DEN CODE "CREAT7"!

Der Creatbot PEEK-300 ist ein industrieller FDM-3D-Drucker, der für den Druck von professionellen Materialien wie PEEK und Ultem entwickelt wurde. Er ist mit Komponenten in technischer Qualität ausgestattet, die hohen Drucktemperaturen standhalten. Insbesondere verfügt dieser 3D-Drucker mit zwei Extrudern über Ultrahochtemperaturdüsen (500 °C), eine heiße Baukammer, ein beheiztes Druckbett sowie hochtemperaturbeständige Motoren, Schienen und Riemen. Deshalb gewährleistet er eine lang anhaltende, zuverlässige Leistung. Trotz seiner fortschrittlichen Funktionen ist er zu einem erschwinglichen Preis für fast alle Unternehmen und Organisationen erhältlich.

Der Creatbot PEEK-300 verfügt über eine hochmoderne, kontrollierte Duroplasttechnologie und ein effizientes Wasserkühlsystem, das sowohl auf zirkulierender Flüssigkeitskühlung als auch auf Luftpumpenkühlung basiert. Er verfügt über ein dreifaches Wärmeisolationssystem, bestehend aus einer doppelten Isolierkammer, Isoliermaterialien und Vakuum-Doppel-PC-Platten. Mit dem selbst entwickelten und patentierten Direct Annealing System (DAS) können Sie den Glühvorgang während des Betriebs steuern. Es minimiert Probleme mit Verformung und Rissbildung, insbesondere beim Druck großer Funktionsteile. Die Direktglühtemperatur reicht von 0 bis 400°C. Der Drucker verfügt außerdem über ein System zur Energierückgewinnung, einen Sensor zur Erkennung des Filamentauslaufs und einen Notausschalter. 

Er eignet sich ideal für die fortschrittliche Fertigung und Forschung in den Bereichen Medizin, Automobil, Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie für militärische Anwendungen und wird von führenden Unternehmen wie dem Volkswagen-Konzern, Bosch, der Universität Oxford und der NASA unterstützt. Lesen Sie weiter, um einen tieferen Einblick zu erhalten.

Dank seiner patentierten DAS-Technologie liefert Creatbot PEEK-300 hochwertige Drucke mit glatten Oberflächen und feinen Details.

Schauen Sie sich an, wie genau und wohldefiniert das unten abgebildete Modell ist. Es zeigt saubere Kanten und hohe Maßhaltigkeit.

 

Spezifikationen:

  • Druckqualität
  • Materialien
  • Bauvolumen
  • Druckersteuerung
  • Der Inhalt der Verpackung
  • Aussehen und Handhabung
  • Preis

 

Druckqualität

Der Creatbot PEEK-300 ist ein großformatiger FDM-3D-Drucker, der Schichten mit einer Auflösung von 40 Mikrometern drucken kann - eine hervorragende Auflösung für Hochleistungsmaterialien. Dank einer perfekten Balance zwischen Drucktemperatur und Kühlung können Sie Teile mit glatten Außenflächen und winzigen Details herstellen.

Der Creatbot PEEK-300 wird mit zwei 0,4 mm Düsen geliefert, die ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen Geschwindigkeit und Detailgenauigkeit bieten. Die Düsen werden bis zu 500°C heiß. Der Drucker unterstützt auch zusätzliche Düsen mit einem Durchmesser von 0,3 bis 1,0 mm.

Das Gehäuse des Druckers ist vollständig aus Stahl gefertigt. Der Druckkopf läuft auf linearen Schienen. Das macht den Druck zuverlässig, schnell und präzise.

 

Materialien

Creatbot PEEK-300 kann sowohl mit technischen Filamenten, Hochtemperaturmaterialien als auch mit Ultra-Performance-Filamenten drucken. Er kann ABS, PLA, TPU, PETG, PA6, PVDF, TPU, PPSU, PEI (ULTEM), PA12, PSU, PPS, PA-CF, POM, PP, PEEK, PEEK, PEKK, CF-PEEK (Kohlefaser), GF-PEEK (Glasfaser) und andere Materialien verarbeiten.

Der Drucker ist mit einem Doppelextrudersystem mit Hochtemperatur-Hotends (500°C) ausgestattet. Er verfügt über ein effektives Wasserkühlsystem für den Druck mit temperaturempfindlichen Materialien. Durch die Abkühlung des Modells werden Verformungen und Fadenbildung reduziert und generell eine höhere Druckqualität erzielt.

Der CreatBot PEEK-300 verfügt sowohl über ein beheiztes Bett als auch über eine vollständig geschlossene Heizkammer. Das Heizbett heizt sich auf bis zu 200 °C auf und verringert so die Gefahr des Verziehens beim Drucken großer Modelle. Die Heizkammer erreicht bis zu 120 °C. Sie hält die Drucktemperatur konstant für rissfreie Drucke.

Der Creatbot PEEK-300 ist eine offene Plattform, die mit jedem 1,75-mm-Filament drucken kann. Dies gibt Ihnen eine große Designflexibilität und Materialauswahl.

 

Volumen aufbauen

Mit einer Druckfläche von 11,8 x 11,8 x 15,7 Zoll (300 x 300 x 400 mm) können Sie große Teile in einem Arbeitsgang drucken.

 

Druckersteuerung

Die Maschine kann über den integrierten 4,3-Zoll-Farb-Touchscreen mit einer mehrsprachigen Schnittstelle bedient werden. 

3D-Modelle können einfach von einem USB-gebundenen Computer oder über eine USB-Festplatte gedruckt werden.

Der Drucker wird mit der mehrsprachigen CreatWare 3D-Drucksoftware ausgeliefert. Sie unterstützt die Dateitypen STL, OBJ, Gcode und AMF. Er läuft unter Windows (7, 8, 10) und Linux. Der Drucker ist auch mit den Programmen Simplify3D, Cura und Slic3r kompatibel.

 

Der Inhalt der Box

  • Creatbot PEEK-300 3D-Drucker
  • Doppelextruder-Druckkopf
  • Beheiztes Bett
  • Hochtemperaturdüsen (0,4 mm)
  • Wasser-Kühlsystem
  • Beheizte Baukammer

Bei einigen Artikeln kann sich der Packungsinhalt ändern. Falls Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Aussehen und Wirkung

Creatbot PEEK-300 ist in einem grauen Design erhältlich. Sein elegantes Aussehen macht ihn ideal für industrielle und medizinische Hochleistungsanwendungen.

Die Abmessungen des Druckers betragen 25,6 x 23,6 x 29,5 Zoll (650 x 600 x 750 mm). Er wiegt 220,5 lb (100 kg). Die Spulenhalter sind an der Innenseite angebracht.

 

Preis

Um den aktuellen Preis des 3D-Druckers zu erfahren, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Angebot anfordern" und füllen Sie das Formular aus. Wir werden Sie so schnell wie möglich kontaktieren und Ihnen alle Details zukommen lassen.

 

Garantie

Die aktuellen Benutzerhandbücher und die Garantiebestimmungen finden Sie unter http://creatbot3d.com/.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Bitte, warten Sie ...

$0.000

Creatbot PEEK-300 3D Printer

In Stock
A high-performance industrial printer
  • Compatible with high-temp filaments
  • Triple Heat Isolation
  • Effective liquid cooling system
  • Patented Direct Annealing System
When purchasing with us you get:
  • FREE Delivery
  • Full 1 Year Warranty
  • 24/5 Customer Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
This 3D printer comes with:
  • Dual extruder print head
  • Heated bed
  • High-temperature nozzles
  • Heated build chamber
Shipped from China. Lead time is 20-30 business days.

The Creatbot PEEK-300 is an FDM industrial 3D printer designed for printing with professional-grade materials, including PEEK and Ultem. It is equipped with engineering-grade components capable of withstanding high printing temperatures. Specifically, this dual extruder 3D printer sports ultra-high-temperature nozzles (500°C), a hot build chamber, a heated print bed, and high-temperature resistant motors, rails and belts. That’s why it ensures long-lasting, reliable performance over time. Despite its advanced features, it is sold at an affordable price for almost any company and organization.

The Creatbot PEEK-300 boasts a state-of-the-art controlled thermosetting technology and an efficient water cooling system, which relies on both circulating liquid cooling and air pump cooling. It features a triple heat isolation system composed of a double insulation chamber, insulation materials, and vacuum double PC boards. The self-developed patented Direct Annealing System (DAS) lets you control the annealing process on the fly. It minimizes warping and cracking issues, in particular when printing large-size functional parts. The Direct Annealing Temperature ranges from 0 to 400°C. The printer also includes a power-recovery system, a filament run-out detection sensor and an emergency stop switch. 

Ideal for advanced manufacturing and research in medical, automotive, aerospace, and military applications, it is supported by industry leaders, such as Volkswagen Group, Bosch, Oxford University and NASA. Continue reading for a deeper review.

Thanks to its patented DAS technology, Creatbot PEEK-300 delivers high-quality prints with smooth surfaces and fine details.

Look how accurate and well-defined the below-pictured model is. It shows clean edges and high dimensional stability.

 

Specifications:

  • Print quality
  • Materials
  • Build volume
  • Printer controls
  • What’s in the box
  • Look and feel
  • Price

 

Print quality

The Creatbot PEEK-300 is a large-scale FDM 3D printer that can print layers at 40 microns, a great resolution for high-performance material. Thanks to a perfect balance between printing temperature and cooling, it lets you produce parts with smooth exterior surfaces and tiny details.

The Creatbot PEEK-300 comes stock with two 0.4mm nozzles, giving you the best balance between speed and detail. The nozzles heat up to 500°C. The printer also supports additional nozzles ranging from 0.3 to 1.0 mm in diameter.

The printer’s body is entirely made of steel. The print head runs on linear rails. This makes printing reliable, fast and precise.

 

Materials

Creatbot PEEK-300 can print with both engineering-grade filaments, high-temperature materials and ultra-performance ones. It can process ABS, PLA, TPU, PETG, PA6, PVDF, TPU, PPSU, PEI (ULTEM), PA12, PSU, PPS, PA-CF, POM, PP, PEEK, PEEK, PEKK, CF-PEEK (Carbon fiber), GF-PEEK (glass fiber), and other materials.

The printer comes with a dual extruder system with high-temperature hotends (500°C). It features an effective water cooling system for printing with temperature-sensitive materials. By cooling the model down, it reduces warping, stringing and, generally, makes for higher quality prints.

CreatBot PEEK-300 features both a heated bed and a fully enclosed heated chamber. The hot bed heats up to 200 °C reducing the risk of warping when printing large models. The hot chamber reaches up to 120°C. It keeps the printing temperature constant for cracking-free prints.

The Creatbot PEEK-300 is an open platform that can print with any 1.75 mm filament. This gives you wide design flexibility and material choice.

 

Build volume

The build area of 11.8 x 11.8 x 15.7 inches (300 x 300 x 400 mm) lets you print big parts in one go.

 

Printer controls

The machine can be operated via the onboard 4.3-inch full-color touch screen with a multi-language interface. 

3D models can be easily printed from a USB-tethered computer or via a USB disk.

The printer comes bundled with the multilingual CreatWare 3D printing software. It supports STL, OBJ, Gcode and AMF file types. It runs on Windows (7, 8, 10) and Linux. The printer is also compatible with Simplify3D, Cura and Slic3r software.

 

What’s in the box

  • Creatbot PEEK-300 3D printer
  • Dual extruder print head
  • Heated bed
  • High-temperature nozzles (0.4mm)
  • Water cooling system
  • Heated build chamber

For some items, package content may change. In case of any questions, please get in touch.

 

Look and feel

Creatbot PEEK-300 is available in a grey-scale design. Its stylish look makes it ideal for high-performance industrial and medical applications.

The printer dimensions are 25.6 x 23.6 x 29.5 inches (650 x 600 x 750 mm). It weighs 220.5 lb (100 kg). The spool holders are mounted on the inside.

 

Price

To learn the current price of the 3D printer, click the "request the quote" button and fill in the form. We will contact you as soon as possible and send you all the details.

Our mission
Founded in 2013, we have integrated digital manufacturing in over 10,000 businesses. Today we are a team of 80+ 3D printing enthusiasts, geeks and entrepreneurs on a mission to make these technologies accessible to all.
Trusted integrator
In 2018, 3D Print Awards named us the best digital manufacturing integrator. We offer technology and operational consulting to capture growth and achieve excellence in strategy, manufacturing and distribution.
Expert customer service
Deep expertise in 3D printing, 3D scanning, 3D modelling, plastic casting, laser cutting and CNC milling. It comes from delivering 5,000+ projects at our digital manufacturing bureau. We know what we talk about.
Satisfaction guarantee
93% of surveyed customers are satisfied with our customer service. Have a question, concern or feedback for us? Our support team is a quick chat or email away — 5 days a week, Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm PST.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×