Flashforge Creator 3 3D-Drucker

In Stock
Professioneller Dual-Extruder FDM 3D-Drucker
  • Build volume: 350 x 250 x 200 mm
  • Max. nozzle temperature: 300℃
  • Wide material compatibility
  • Built-in camera
Wenn Sie bei uns kaufen, erhalten Sie:
  • FREE Delivery
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Local U.S. Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
Wir akzeptieren Bestellungen von allen Bildungseinrichtungen und berechtigten Geschäftskunden
Dieser 3D-Drucker kommt mit:
  • Essential parts required to operate the printer
  • Power cord
  • Spool holder
  • Scraper
Preis 2,799.00€ 2,999.00€
Versendet aus China. Die Vorlaufzeit beträgt 10-14 Arbeitstage.

Der Flashforge Creator 3 ist ein vollständig geschlossener FDM-3D-Drucker mit zwei Extrudern, der ein herausragendes Bauvolumen von 350 x 250 x 200 mm bietet und Schichten mit einer Dicke von nur 50 Mikrometern drucken kann, was ihn perfekt für den professionellen Einsatz macht. Das modulare Design und der geschlossene Rahmen sorgen für ein sicheres und optimiertes Druckerlebnis, während das unabhängige Doppelextrusionssystem das Drucken mit zwei verschiedenen Materialien in einem Arbeitsgang ermöglicht. Das Gerät verfügt über ein flexibles Wärmebett aus Stahl, das auf bis zu 120 °C aufgeheizt werden kann und eine mühelose Druckentfernung sowie eine perfekte Haftung der ersten Schicht gewährleistet. Die Düsen können auf bis zu 300 °C aufgeheizt werden, so dass Sie zuverlässig mit technischen und Hochtemperatur-Kunststoffen drucken können.

Darüber hinaus bietet das Gerät eine Fülle von Qualitätsmerkmalen wie eine eingebaute Kamera für die Echtzeitüberwachung, eine automatische Bettnivellierung, vier Ventilatoren für eine optimale Wärmeableitung, einen Filament-Auslaufsensor und einen Aktivkohle-Luftfilter, der Gerüche und Staub eliminiert. Der Creator 3 kann außerdem in vier verschiedenen Multidruckmodi drucken und ermöglicht so die mühelose Herstellung von zwei Teilen auf einmal.

Er ist das perfekte Gerät für professionelle Anwender und erfahrene Bastler. Der Drucker kann zur Herstellung von äußerst haltbaren und maßgenauen Endverbrauchsteilen, funktionalen Prototypen, einzigartig gestalteten Haushaltsgegenständen, Tischmodellen, Kunstwerken, Accessoires, Souvenirs, Requisiten, Cosplay-Zubehör und vielem mehr verwendet werden. 

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf eine Reihe voll funktionsfähiger Teile, die mit Nylon und Kohlefaser 3D-gedruckt wurden.

Möchten Sie in einem Arbeitsgang in verschiedenen Farben drucken? Kein Problem, denn das Gerät unterstützt den Zweifarbmodus.

Schließlich gibt es noch ein hübsch aussehendes Teil für den Endverbraucher, das mit ASA (Acrylnitril-Styrol-Acrylat) 3D-gedruckt wurde:

Wie die Bilder zeigen, kann der Flashforge Creator 3 hochdetaillierte und langlebige Modelle mit glatter Oberfläche drucken und ist damit die perfekte Wahl für eine Vielzahl von industriellen und professionellen Anwendungen.

 

Spezifikationen:

  • Druckqualität
  • Materialien
  • Bauvolumen
  • Druckersteuerung
  • Der Inhalt der Verpackung
  • Aussehen und Handhabung
  • Preis

 

Druckqualität

Der Flashforge Creator 3 ist ein FFF/FDM-3D-Drucker, der bis zu 50 Mikrometer dünne Schichten drucken kann. Auf diese Weise können Sie Teile mit glatten Außenflächen herstellen.

Der Drucker ist mit zwei 0,4 mm-Düsen ausgestattet, die bis zu 300 ℃ aufheizen können und so ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen Geschwindigkeit und Detailgenauigkeit bieten.

Der Druckkopf läuft auf linear gelagerten Stangen, was den Druck gleichmäßig, schnell und präzise macht. Der Creator 3 bietet außerdem eine automatische Bettnivellierung, sodass Sie bereits kurz nach dem Auspacken mit dem eigentlichen Druckvorgang beginnen können.

 

Materialien

Der Flashforge Creator 3 ist mit einer Vielzahl von druckbaren Materialien wie PLA, ABS, PVA, PETG, HIPS, PA, PC und anderen technischen und Hochtemperatur-Kunststoffen kompatibel.

Sowohl der Extruder als auch die Druckkammer des Druckers sind mit einem zuverlässigen Belüftungssystem ausgestattet, um die Konsistenz beim Drucken von Hochtemperaturkunststoffen zu gewährleisten. Die Lüfter kühlen die Modelle während des Drucks, wodurch Verzug, Fadenbildung und andere damit verbundene Probleme reduziert werden.

Der Flashforge Creator 3 ist mit einem flexiblen Wärmebett aus Federstahl ausgestattet, das eine breite Materialkompatibilität bietet und eine problemlose Druckentnahme gewährleistet.

 

Volumen aufbauen

Der Flashforge Creator 3 bietet ein erweitertes Bauvolumen von 300 x 250 x 200 (12 x 9,8 x 8 Zoll), mit dem Sie ein einzelnes großes Modell oder gleichzeitig mehrere kleinere Modelle in einem Durchgang drucken können.

 

Drucker-Steuerungen

Kredit: 3D-Druck Nerd / YouTube

Der Flashforge Creator 3 kann über einen PC, ein Smartphone, ein Tablet oder einen integrierten 4,5-Zoll-Touchscreen mit einer übersichtlichen Benutzeroberfläche und einer verständlichen Logik hinter den Menüoptionen gesteuert werden. Er verfügt über USB-, Ethernet-, WiFi- und SD-Karten-Konnektivität, was dieses Gerät zu einem wirklich zugänglichen Gerät macht.

Es wird empfohlen, den Drucker zusammen mit FlashPrint, der firmeneigenen Slicing-Softwarelösung, zu verwenden. Er arbeitet mit den Dateiformaten 3mf/stl/obj/fpp/bmp/png/jpg/jpeg. Die Druckersoftware läuft auf Windows-, macOS- und Linux-Betriebssystemen.

 

Was ist in der Box?

  • Flashforge Creator 3 3D-Drucker
  • Zwei Filamentspulen (je 1 kg)
  • Spulenhalter
  • USB-Laufwerk
  • Abfallbehälter
  • Netzkabel
  • Spachtel
  • Klebestift
  • Werkzeugkasten
  • Benutzerhandbuch
  • Garantiekarte

Bei einigen Artikeln kann sich der Packungsinhalt ändern. Falls Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

 

Aussehen und Gefühl

Der Flashforge Creator 3 ist in Grau mit schwarzen Zierleisten erhältlich. Sein schlankes Aussehen macht ihn ideal für viele professionelle und private Anwendungen. Die Spule ist an der rechten Seite des Geräts angebracht. Die Abmessungen des Druckers betragen 627 x 485 x 615 mm (24,7 x 19 x 24 Zoll) und er wiegt 40 kg (88 lbs).

 

Preis

Der Preis des Flashforge Creator 3 liegt bei 2,799.00€, was in Anbetracht der Funktionalität, des dualen Extrusionssystems und des vollständigen Gehäuses angemessen ist.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Bitte, warten Sie ...

$0.000

Flashforge Creator 3 3D Printer

In Stock
Professional dual-extruder FDM 3D printer
  • Build volume: 350 x 250 x 200 mm
  • Max. nozzle temperature: 300℃
  • Wide material compatibility
  • Built-in camera
When purchasing with us you get:
  • FREE Delivery
  • Full 1 Year Warranty
  • 24/5 Customer Support
  • Up to 20% Filament Discount
This 3D printer comes with:
  • Essential parts required to operate the printer
  • Power cord
  • Spool holder
  • Scraper
Price: $3,199.00 $3,499.00
Lead time is 3-7 business days.

The Flashforge Creator 3 is a fully enclosed dual-extruder FDM 3D printer that offers an outstanding build volume of 350 x 250 x 200 mm and can print layers at just 50 microns, which makes it perfect for professional use. Its modular design and enclosed frame make for a safe and streamlined printing experience, while its independent dual extrusion system lets you print with two different materials in one go. The machine features a flexible heat bed made from steel that can be heated up to 120°C, ensuring effortless print removal and perfect first layer adhesion. Its nozzles can be heated up to 300°C, letting you reliably print with engineering and high-temperature plastics. 

The device also offers a plethora of quality of life features such as a built-in camera for real-time monitoring, automatic bed leveling, four ventilation fans for optimal heat dissipation, a filament runout sensor, and an activated carbon air filter that eliminates odor and dust. The Creator 3 can also print in four different multi-printing modes, allowing for the effortless creation of two parts at once.

It is a perfect device for professional users and experienced makers. The printer can be used to produce highly durable and dimensionally accurate end-use parts, functional prototypes, uniquely designed household items, tabletop models, artworks, accessories, souvenirs, props, cosplay accessories, and much more. 

Take a look at a batch of fully functional parts 3D printed with Nylon and Carbon Fiber. 

Would you like to print in different colors in one go? No problem at all, since the machine supports dual color mode.

Finally, there’s a neatly-looking end-use part 3D printed with ASA (Acrylonitrile styrene acrylate):

Just like the pictures show, the Flashforge Creator 3 can print highly detailed and durable models that boast their smooth surface finish, making it a perfect choice for a plethora of industrial and professional applications.

 

Specifications:

  • Print quality
  • Materials
  • Build volume
  • Printer controls
  • What’s in the box
  • Look and feel
  • Price

 

Print Quality

The Flashforge Creator 3 is an FFF/FDM 3D printer that can print layers as thin as 50 microns. This way you can produce parts with smooth exterior surfaces. 

The printer is equipped with two 0.4 mm nozzles that can heat up to 300 ℃, giving you the best balance between speed and detail. 

The print head runs on rods with linear bearings, which makes printing consistent, fast, and precise. The Creator 3 also offers automatic bed leveling so you can proceed to the actual printing process shortly after unboxing it.

 

Materials

The Flashforge Creator 3 is compatible with a plethora of printable materials such as PLA, ABS, PVA, PETG, HIPS, PA, PC, and other engineering and high-temperature plastics. 

The printer’s extruder as well as its printed chamber feature a reliable ventilation system to ensure consistency when printing with high-temperature plastics. The fans cool models during printing, which reduces warping, stringing, and other related issues.

The Flashforge Creator 3 is equipped with a flexible spring steel-made heat bed that provides wide material compatibility and ensures hassle-free print removal. 

 

Build Volume

The Flashforge Creator 3 offers an extended build volume of 300 x 250 x 200 (12 x 9.8 x 8 inches) that lets you print a single large model or simultaneously print several smaller ones in one go.  

 

Printer Controls

Credit: 3D Printing Nerd / YouTube

The Flashforge Creator 3 can be controlled via PC, smartphone, tablet, or a built-in 4.5-inch touchscreen with a neatly-looking UI and understandable logic behind menu options. It features USB, Ethernet, WiFi, and SD card connectivity, making this machine a really accessible one. 

The printer is recommended to be used with FlashPrint, the company’s proprietary slicing software solution. It works with 3mf/stl/obj/fpp/bmp/png/jpg/jpeg file formats. The printer software runs on Windows, macOS, and Linux operating systems. 

 

What’s in the Box

  • Flashforge Creator 3 3D Printer
  • Two filament spools (1kg each)
  • Spool holder
  • USB drive
  • Waste box
  • Power cable
  • Scraper
  • Glue stick
  • Toolbox
  • User manual
  • Warranty card

For some items, package content may change. In case of any questions, please get in touch.

 

Look and Feel

The Flashforge Creator 3 is available in gray with black trims. Its sleek appearance makes it ideal for many professional and personal applications. The spool is mounted on the right side of the machine. The printer dimensions are 627 x 485 x 615 mm (24.7 x 19 x 24 inches) and it weighs 40 kg (88 lbs).

 

Price

The price of the Flashforge Creator 3 is $3,199.00, which is reasonable considering its functionality, dual extrusion system, and full enclosure.

Our mission
Founded in 2013, we have integrated digital manufacturing in over 10,000 businesses. Today we are a team of 80+ 3D printing enthusiasts, geeks and entrepreneurs on a mission to make these technologies accessible to all.
Trusted integrator
In 2018, 3D Print Awards named us the best digital manufacturing integrator. We offer technology and operational consulting to capture growth and achieve excellence in strategy, manufacturing and distribution.
Expert customer service
Deep expertise in 3D printing, 3D scanning, 3D modelling, plastic casting, laser cutting and CNC milling. It comes from delivering 5,000+ projects at our digital manufacturing bureau. We know what we talk about.
Satisfaction guarantee
93% of surveyed customers are satisfied with our customer service. Have a question, concern or feedback for us? Our support team is a quick chat or email away — 5 days a week, Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm PST.
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×